A community that is enriched, enlightened, and empowered.

Staff Directory

Regional Library Director

Brian Manning
bmanning@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2501

Assistant Director

Chris Wiegard
cwiegard@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x1007

Branch Operations Manager

Administrative and Personnel Services Manager

Nicole Coleman
ncoleman@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2004

Volunteer Coordinator

Jan Rowley
jrowley@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2001

Local Historian 

Jeanie Langford
jlangford@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2008

Smart Beginnings Coalition Coordinator

Katie Sloan
ksloan@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2022

Electronic Resources Librarian

Nandhitha Agaram
nagaram@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2020

Information Services Librarian

Elizabeth Trop
etrop@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2021

Information Services Librarian

Catherine Field
cfield@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x1008

Circulation Manager

Elizabeth Rickard
erickard@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x1020

Youth Services Manager

Heather Maury
hmaury@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x1019

Technical Services Manager

Carol Farmer
cfarmer@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x1003