A community that is enriched, enlightened, and empowered.

Staff Directory

Regional Library Director

Brian Manning
bmanning@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2501

Assistant Director

Chris Wiegard
cwiegard@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x1007

Branch Operations Manager

Ginger Mauler
gmauler@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x 2014

Administrative and Personnel Services Manager

Nicole Coleman
ncoleman@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2004

Volunteer Coordinator

Megan Kitchen
mkitchen@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2001

Local Historian 

Jeanie Langford
jlangford@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2008

Electronic Resources Librarian

Please direct all inquiries to Chris Wiegard
cwiegard@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x1007

Adult Services Librarian

Elizabeth Trop
etrop@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2021

Adult Services Librarian

Catherine Field
cfield@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x1008

Youth Services Manager/Librarian

Sarah Finch
sfinch@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x1019

Technical Services Manager/Librarian

Carol Farmer
cfarmer@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x1003
Circulation Manager
Elizabeth Rickard
erickard@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x1020