↑ Return to About

Print this Page

Staff Directory

Regional Library Director

Scott R. Firestine
sfirestine@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2501

Headquarters Deputy Director

Julie B. Turner
jturner@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2016

Branch Deputy Director

Chandra McPherson
cmcpherson@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2014

Administrative Services Director

Melissa Lawrence
mlawrence@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2004

Southside Community Partners

Wendy Austin
waustin@scpartners.org
(804) 458-6329 x2017

Volunteer Coordinator

Jan Rowley
jrowley@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2001

Smart Beginnings Coalition Coordinator

Katie Sloan
ksloan@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2022

Youth Services

Tara Franzetti
tfranzetti@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x1019

Technical Services

Carol Farmer
cfarmer@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x1003

Beacon Theatre

beacon@arls.org
(804) 536-1163

Permanent link to this article: http://www.arls.org/about/staff-directory/