↑ Return to About

Print this Page

Staff Directory

Regional Library Director

Brian Manning
bmanning@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2501

Assistant Director

 

Branch Operations Manager

Chandra McPherson
cmcpherson@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2014

Administrative Services Manager

Nicole Coleman
ncoleman@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2004

Volunteer Coordinator

Jan Rowley
jrowley@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2001

Local Historian 

Jeanie Langford
jlangford@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2008

Smart Beginnings Coalition Coordinator

Katie Sloan
ksloan@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2022

Reference Librarian

Chris Wiegard
cwiegard@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x1007

Adult Programming Librarian

Nandhitha Agaram
nagaram@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2020

Electronic Resources Librarian

Jen Ford
jford@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2021

Circulation Manager

Elizabeth Rickard
erickard@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x1020

Youth Services

Heather Maury
hmaury@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x1019

Technical Services

Carol Farmer
cfarmer@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x1003

 

Permanent link to this article: http://www.arls.org/about/staff-directory/