↑ Return to About

Print this Page

Staff Directory

Regional Library Director

Scott R. Firestine
sfirestine@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2501

Headquarters Deputy Director

 

Branch Deputy Director

Chandra McPherson
cmcpherson@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2014

Administrative Services Director

Melissa Lawrence
mlawrence@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2004

Volunteer Coordinator

Jan Rowley
jrowley@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2001

Local Historian 

Jeanie Langford
jlangford@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2008

Smart Beginnings Coalition Coordinator

Katie Sloan
ksloan@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2022

Reference Librarian

Chris Wiegard
cwiegard@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x1007

Adult Programming Librarian

Nandhitha Agaram
nagaram@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2020

 Electronic Resources Librarian

Jen Wolfe
jwolfe@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x2021

Circulation Manager

Elizabeth Rickard
erickard@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x1020

Youth Services

(804) 458-6329 x1013

Technical Services

Carol Farmer
cfarmer@arls.org
(804) 458-6329 x1003

 

Permanent link to this article: http://www.arls.org/about/staff-directory/