Staff Directory

ARLS Staff Directory

Regional Library Director: Brian Manning, bmanning@arls.org, (804) 458-6329 x2005

Assistant Director: Chris Wiegard, cwiegard@arls.org, (804) 458-6329 x1007

Digital Services Librarian: Anne Rappe-Epperson, arappe-epperson@arls.org, (804) 458-6329 x2020

Adult Services Librarian: Elizabeth Trop, etrop@arls.org, (804) 458-6329 x2021

Adult Services Librarian: Catherine Field, cfield@arls.org, (804) 458-6329 x1008

Youth Services Manager: Sarah Finch, sfinch@arls.org, (804) 458-6329 x1019

Material Services Manager: Carol Farmer, cfarmer@arls.org, (804) 458-6329 x1003

Branch Operations Manager: Ginger Mauler, gmauler@arls.org, (804) 458-6329 x 2014

Administrative and Personnel Services Manager: Briana Terry, (804) 458-6329 x2004

Public Relations Coordinator: Megan Kitchen, mkitchen@arls.org, (804) 458-6329 x2001

Local Historian:  Jeanie Langford, jlangford@arls.org, (804) 458-6329 x2008